Hello guys, it’s GoldenLung and I wish you all a happy new year and this is also at the same our blog’s one-year anniversary. We started it January 1st in 2021 after discussing with my friend SilverRift who was talking passionately about DD4 like you guys and I finally gave in and decided to translate the story haha. I’m really glad to see how our blog has evolved throughout this year : over 72 000 visitors in 2021 ! It’s weird to see such a huge number, and to make me realize that this is not fake don’t hesitate to drop some comments guys 😀 !

Hi guys, just another DD4 fanatic speaking. It has been 1 year already. Time sure flies fast! For both GolgenLung and I, it has been an important year as many things have changed for us. We are pleased to see that there are so many people who enjoy DD as much as we do. It gives us more motivation to keep translating! I wish you all a happy new year and let’s keep tagging along this year!

Best wishes to all our readers,
GoldenLung & SilverRift